ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler

 ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler Mp3 Download.  ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler Mp3 Download.

Download Free Album By  Flavour Titled “Ijele The Traveler”.

ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler :Mr Flavour Na’bania has discharged his 5th Studio album titled “Ijele The Traveler” featuring the usual collaborators Phyno, Zoro, Chidinma, Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie, Terry Apalla and others.

As expected, its an excellent body of work, guarranteed you won’t skip a track till the end.

Enjoy Ijele The Traveler below and don’t forget to share!

1: Virtuous Woman – DOWNLOAD
2: Sake of Love (ft. Sarkodie) – DOWNLOAD
3: Catch You – DOWNLOAD
4: Baby Na Yoka – DOWNLOAD

5: Jaiye – DOWNLOAD
6: Skit (ft. Waga, Oloye, Rabbai & Zuada) – DOWNLOAD
7: Simba – DOWNLOAD
8: Nnekata – DOWNLOAD
9: Chimamanda – DOWNLOAD
10: Iheneme (ft. Chidinma) – DOWNLOAD
11: Body Calling (ft. Terry Akpala) – DOWNLOAD
12: Oringo – DOWNLOAD
13: Oppressor – DOWNLOAD
14: Ijele (ft. Zoro) – DOWNLOAD
15: Loose Guard (ft. Phyno) – DOWNLOAD
16: Ukwu Nwata – DOWNLOAD
17: Most High (ft. Semah G Weifur) – DOWNLOAD

Add a Comment